Moceanic Logo

The Mid-Value and Major Donor Resource Hub

Posted in
Course track

Hi there. You’ll need to log in first!

Welcome to the My Moceanic Members’ Center. This is a members-only site for members of The Fundraisingology Lab and Moceanic Coaching Clients.

Already a Member? LOGIN
Not a Member yet? FIND OUT MORE

Moceanic Office Hours

Join special guest Jeff Brooks and Sean Triner at Moceanic Office Hours and ask him your fundraising questions. 

Please post your questions for Jeff and Sean in advance here.  

Please click here to join the call at the following times:  

  • New York: 4:00pm, Wednesday, March 27 
  • Los Angeles: 1:00pm, Wednesday, March 27 
  • London: 8:00pm, Wednesday, March 27 
  • Sydney: 7:00am, Thursday, March 28 
  • Auckland: 9:00am, Thursday, March 28 

This is a Zoom meeting and you’re welcome to use your video and microphone during this call 🙂 

Click here to add this to your calendar. Or please subscribe to the full members-only calendar here.   
Can’t make the call live? You’ll be able to access the replay here

Ask and Share at the Exclusive Members-Only Facebook Group