Moceanic Logo

Small Shops & Lone Raisers

Posted in

Hi there. You’ll need to log in first!

Welcome to the My Moceanic Members’ Center. This is a members-only site for members of The Fundraisingology Lab and Moceanic Coaching Clients.

Already a Member? LOGIN
Not a Member yet? FIND OUT MORE

Moceanic Office Hours

Join special guests Fiona McPhee and Sean Triner at Moceanic Office Hours and ask them your fundraising questions. 

Please post your questions for Fiona and Sean in advance here.  

Please click here to join the call at the following times:  

  • New York: 8:00pm, Wednesday, July 24
  • Los Angeles: 5:00pm, Wednesday, July 24
  • London: Catch up on replay 🙂
  • Sydney: 10:00am, Thursday, July 25
  • Auckland: 12:00 noon, Thursday, July 25

This is a Zoom meeting and you’re welcome to use your video and microphone during this call 🙂 

Click here to add this to your calendar. Or please subscribe to the full members-only calendar here.   
Can’t make the call live? You’ll be able to access the replay here

Ask and Share at the Exclusive Members-Only Facebook Group